Free Webinar: How to Quickly Start a Profitable Dropshipping Store

Free Webinar: How to Quickly Start a Profitable Dropshipping Store
Someone working on a laptop and drinking coffee

Choose the time and date most convenient for you:




Have you ever wanted to start your own online store but didn’t want to worry about sourcing products, paying upfront for inventory, and shipping?

This free workshop hosted by Shopify and Oberlo, and presented by Corey Ferreira (entrepreneur and content creator at Shopify), will walk you through how to setup your online store, step-by-step, using dropshipping to fulfill orders. You’ll learn how to get your store up and running in no time and find awesome products you can import into your store in minutes and begin selling immediately.

Here’s what you’ll learn in this 60 minute webinar:

  • What dropshipping is and how it will allow you to never worry about shipping orders yourself or managing inventory again
  • How to quickly setup your online store by importing and sourcing products from suppliers to your store in minutes
  • How to decide what products to sell and find reliable suppliers to ship your orders to your customers for you
  • How to drive traffic to your store and make sales
  • How to set actionable goals and grow into success

This live event will be on Monday, January 30, 2017 at 2:00pm ET (11:00am PT), Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT), and Friday, February 3, 2017 at 2:00pm ET (11:00am PT). Choose the time and date that works best for you. Unsure about your timezone? Use this time zone converter to check when the webinar will start for you. Seats are limited!

Can't make it? The webinar will be recorded. Even if you can't make it to the live event, sign up to receive the recording after the event. However, attendees that show up for the live event will receive an exclusive free gift!

Choose the time and date most convenient for you:



 

Start your free 14-day trial of Shopify